My all time Ironic Piece…

#IronicSaturdays_ElevenMinutes


For I am the first and the last

I’m the venerated and the despised

I’m the prostitute and the saint 

I’m the wife and the virgin 

I’m the mother and the daughter 

I’m the arms of my mother 

I’m barren and my children are many

I’m the married woman and the spinster

Im the woman who gives birth and she who never procreated 

I’m the consolation for the pain of birth

I’m the wife and the husband 

And it was my man who created me

I’m the mother of my father 

I’m the sister of my husband 

And he’s my rejected son..

So always respect me

For i am the shameful and the magnificent one….

Leave a Reply

