Sporadic Avalanches…


Sometimes life’s very mean – a person can spend days,weeks,months and years without feeling anything new then when a door opens,a positive avalanche pours in.One moment you have nothing- the next you have more than you can cope with…And when I had nothing to lose,I had everything – when I stopped being who I am I found myself …

Life’s too short or too long for me to allow myself the luxury of living it so bad.I can choose either to be a victim of the world or an adventurer in search of pleasure..Its all a question of how I view my life..

And before I die,I wanna fight for life.If I can walk on my own I can go wherever I like.No one ever knows what life may have in store for us and its always good to know where the emergency exit is…

I’ve realized that sometimes you get no second chances and it’s always best to accept the gifts the world offers…The beauty that was there can at times vanish so quickly.Life moves very fast,it rushes us from heaven to hell in a matter of seconds…!!!



#ElevenMinutes_PauloCoelho_Motivational Monday

Leave a Reply

