Skyscraper 

You can take everything I have, you can break everything I am.. Like I’m made of glass, like I’m made of paper.. Go on and try to tear me down and I will be rising from the ground.. Like a skyscraper 

                             Avril Lavigne 💜

Hi guys,,, I know I’ve been  busy for like two weeks… Particularly trying to concentrate on  books and all… But I missed y’all a whole lot… 

 Skyscraper  – I presumably used that song, just to tell someone that no matter how much you think things are hard for u, you can always turn around and lead the pack… It doesn’t matter if the world is against you, the strength of the pack lies right inside you… Don’t let whatever you’re going through break you… You gotta push on.. 

So when I  was away,, I met new people.. New friends… And I think the universe tends to make perfect sense when the people that matter most are right there with you… 

Thank you to all who’ve been supporting my journey on blogging… It really means alot and I look forward to sharing more with you.. 

I love you… 

2 Replies to “Skyscraper ”

Leave a Reply

