Shrugs… 

Well ,I could bend till I  break…. And lie next to my phone hoping you’ll text first… Run fingers through my hair calling to mind every silly laughter and argument…

And last time I checked… It was us against the world, oh! I almost forgot everyone uses that line In the heat of the moment… Or rather in the snuggly caresses of the love in the air… 

It’s funny how life keeps moving… Like a rollercoaster!! One time slow… Then so fast, I could almost hear my heart beat at the thought of you… Well, too bad…I’m loving you wrong, again!! 

We all have a funny way of expressing our love for people… Some will be so insecure, others will take it out on you when they’re mad at the world,   but that doesn’t mean we love you less… 

But sometimes when all is said and done, we gotta draw a thick line between I wanna stay and it’s time to let go …

Sometimes staying hurts more than letting go… Or either way… Atleast I’m not torn In between the two… Because I know that people come and go, and those who are meant to stay will… 

Enough of the trouble for going out of the way to hold onto people that don’t even wanna stay… 

Leave a Reply

